The Education foundation is always looking for motivated involved citizens interested in helping to develop innovative and creative programs within the Bridgewater-Raritan school district. The Trustees of the foundation are available to answer any questions about our programs or what a volunteers role might be. Please feel free to use the form on the Contact Us page to reach any of our representatives.


  • Jim Franco – Foundation Chair Mini-Grant Co-Chair
  • Stacey Kimmins – Foundation Vice-Chair Events Co-Chair
  • Lori Macsata – Mini-Grant Co-Chair
  • Kayte Ortmann – Secretary Teachers Tribute
  • Kristy Shurina – Social Media Chair Trustees & Committee Members
  • Barry Walker – BOE Liaison
  • AJ Joshi – BOE Liaison
  • Jason Mauriello – Finance Chair Treasurer
  • Laura Craig
  • Corrina Parsio
  • Adriana D’Arco – Events Co-Chair
  • Greg Filipski – Website